NOVATEM Inc.
1087, Chemin de la montagne
Mont-Saint-Hilaire, Québec
Canada, J3G 4S6

Tel : +1 450 464 1655 (offices)
Tel : +1 514 966 8000 (24h)


Pascal Mouge, Geo., Ph.D. , President
email : mouge@novatem.com
Anne-Marie Plouffe, B.C.L., LL.B., Controler
email : plouffe@novatem.com
Josée Lefebvre, Accounting department
email : lefebvre@novatem.com
Olivier Savignet, Eng., Project Manager
email : savignet@novatem.com
Morten Skovgaard, M.Sc., Project Manager
email : skovgaard@novatem.com
Brieuc d'Ursel, Field Operations Manager, Field support
email : dursel@novatem.com
Mathieu Yanire , Chief Pilot
email : yanire@novatem.com